Thomas William Edge

Earth

In Talk on September 9, 2009 at 8:47 pm

Hello fellow Astronauts! Welcome to my blog. Here I invite you to join me in the very first non-stellar, non-interplanetary, non-expeditional voyage to space – and if space seems too far a stretch we can always settle for Manchester, Stockport.  The atmosphere is breathable (just!) The inhabitants are Humanoid (almost!) and our journey, with the best of luck, will be an easy navigation through – especially for intrepid explorers like ourselves. Still, practicing caution is as advised as always. We don’t want any one out before the journey begins, do we.

So buckle yourselves in as I, Captain T. Elliot, guide you through a marvellous mancunian bound vagabondage towards my starry eyed dreams of Literature post-haste.  Keeping you updated on my progress as I peruse the latinous star-charts of greater ambition and inching ever closer towards destination Published.

Come along with me. Space is fun, after all.

Yours sincerely, Captain.

Leave a comment